HELLO~^^
Have you had a great time during the winter vacation??
I’m so happy that I came here these days. haha

This week, on Tuesday, I’ve arrived New York. It was really cold in here that we have to wear many clothes than Japan. Otherwise, I can feel anything. haha I thought Japan was pretty cold but New York was more windy outside and so I was very surprised. First, before I came back to here, I’ve seen some TV news about New York from Japan. It said that a huge cold wave will come soon and it was forecasting the day before I came back. So I was really concerned about that if we cannot arrive at the airport. However, when I arrived at the airport, it didn’t have any heavy snow so I thought it was just only heavy snowy day. By the way, actually I had a big problem in the airport. It was the time to pick up my luggage. My luggage wasn’t on the belt conveyor like others. I thought mine was stolen by someone but I found it near the belt conveyor. I was shocked… ’cause mine was broken. one of my roller to support the luggage was gone. The roller was on my luggage but, we can’t pull it in easily. I think it was broken because I put it in too many things. Although that was my favorite one so I was sad about it. Few time later some staff in the airport close to me and said that we can fix it with gratis. It takes a few time but it wasn’t recovered. Finally, mine can fix only the maker of this luggages’s shop so, next when I back to Japan, I’ll go to the shop and fix it. This was my big big problem soon I came back here. haha
Next day,on Wednesday, we had a school like normally. I had a great time. I thought I like school and my friends!!:) Thus, I’m sad that I leave Japan but I’m so happy to meet many people in Keio and also this school life!! ^ ^

I wanna be better and grow much than now when I go back to Japan next! hha

Have A Great Weekend!!