Hi everyone!

It’s been such a long time to write down here > <

My mind is still on vacation. 

What about you??^-^

Did you have a great time during the winter break?

I’ve backed to Japan!!

It’s have been two months since I met my family so I was so impressed to meet them. Also, they waited me very warm condition so I was so happy.

By the way, today I wanna introduce a story that I did this winter vacation in Japan. First of all, most of Japanese will go to a shrine or temple on January 1st to greet . This is Japanese traditional event and so we always go there on New Year’s day!! It is called Hatsumode (初詣) in Japanese. I went to a shrine with my family and grandparents which is near to my house. It was very crowded that we lined up to greet the gods for about one hour. It was cold outside but people enjoyed to line up. Image

Since there has many kinds of stores to eat snacks or small meals. It is called Demise which means outside of stores. We can eat those things in extremely cheep coast and so it is popular. Demise usually appears some festivals or some events. Also, in those time many people buy it and have fun. Thus if you find Demise when you visit Japan please go there. hahha
Anyway, next I wanna show you some famous shrines or temples to go Hatsumode in Japan. For shrine most people visit to Meiji-jinguu which is located in Tokyo. About 313 million people visit to greet the god there. Actually I live in Nagoya which is located in between Tokyo and Osaka. In Nagoya there also has a huge famous shrine. It is called Atsuta-jinguu. About 230 million people go there. It is near to m house from there but I didn’t go because we can’t go home properly because of many people. For temple most people visit to Naritasanshinsyoji. You know from the name but it is in Narita-Chiba. About 300 million people go there. Last I wanna introduce is Sensoji which is in Asakusa-Tokyo. Here is famous of Demise. I recommend you to go there. Here is the best Demise ever~^^
Everbody~~~ if you have an opportunity to visit Japan in winter break please go to a shrine or a temple and make a wish!!